Teaching Staff

Ms A Choppy Head Teacher, Child Protection, Performance Management, Assessment, CPD
Ms H Carlile                           Deputy Head, Maths, Health and Safety
Mr R Spriddle Assistant Head Teacher, Lead Year 5 & 6 Literacy Reading
Mr J Coombes                 Assistant Head Teacher, Lead Year 3 & 4, Literacy Reading
Mrs C Fontaine  Assistant Head Teacher, Lead for Year 1 & 2 and Reading for Key Stage 1
Mrs C Clifton  Assistant Head Teacher, Leading Early Years, Provision birth to 5
Ms D Georgestone Strategic Leader for Inclusion
Ms K. Gibson                          Development Leader for Educational Needs  SEND Co
Ms. J. Glass                Development Leader for Literacy  – Reading , MFL and Year 1 Group Lead 
Mrs A Kimberley            Development Leader for ICT and Year 6 Group Lead (TF5)
Miss K Safiullah                     Class Teacher (Nursery Supply)
Miss N Fasal                  Class Teacher (Reception GF6 ) 
Mrs N Kaizra              Reception Year Group Lead ( GF5)
Ms C Panagopoulou                Class Teacher (Reception GF4)
Miss H L Fordham   Class Teacher (Year 1 GF1 – Supply) 
Miss S Begum Class Teacher (Year 1 GF2 ) (NQT)
Mrs A Szczepanska               Class Teacher (Year 1 GF3)
Mrs K Tqabladze Year 2 RE  Co-ordinator (MF1)
Miss L Moore          Class Teacher (Year 2 MF2 – Supply) 
Ms E Butler  Development Leader for Maths and Year Group Lead (MF3) (Year 2 )
TBA                Class Teacher (Year 3 MF4) 
Miss M Begum Year 3 Creative Co-ordinator  (MF5)
Mrs  F Simmons              Year 3 Year Group Lead (MF6)
Miss D Scouthern Class Teacher (Year 4 TF1) (NQT)
Miss F Dunlop  Year 4 Year Group Lead (TF2)
Mr T Akhtar Class Teacher (Year 4 TF6)
Mr J Carlile Class Teacher (Year 5 TF7)
Miss F Undre Class Teacher (Year 5 GF7)
Ms A Iqbal Year 5 Year Group Lead (MF7)
Mr J Carlile Trainee Teacher (Year 5 MF7)
Mr K Hussain            Class Teacher (Year 6 TF4)
Mr Roy Williams Class Teacher (Year 6 TF3)


Support staff

Mrs M Simon      Finance Officer
Miss C Choppy                       Senior Admin Assistant
Miss T Haque Receptionist / Admin Assistant
Ms A Hines                 Family Support Co
Ms. F. Khan                Nursery Nurse (School Nursery)
Ms L Healy Child Care Practitioner (Day Care)
Mrs M Ingram Child Care Practitioner (Day Care)
Ms. N. Anwar             Teacher Assistant
Ms. K. Skelding                      Senior Teacher Assistant
Mr. S. Mason                          ICT Technician and Sports Assistant
Miss J Alexander       Academic Assistant (Year 6)
Miss G McArdle Academic Assistant (Year 5)
Miss S Nolan         Academic Assistant (Year 4)
Miss C Russell  Academic Assistant (Year 3)
Miss G Turpin Academic Assistant (Year 2)
Miss L Davis          Academic Assistant (Year 1)
Mrs F Golland              Academic Assistant (Year R)
Miss S Coy Academic Assistant (Focus on Reading in KS1)
Ms. S. Singh                Teacher Assistant
Ms. R. Ahmed            Teacher Assistant
Ms. S. Clark                Teacher Assistant
Ms. H. Ghuldu            Teacher Assistant
Ms. M.   Aboagye                   Teacher Assistant
Miss S Iqbal Teacher Assistant
Mrs. F. Mehmet                      Teacher Assistant
Ms. H. Shahzad                      Teacher Assistant
Ms. S. Derya                          Teacher Assistant
Miss L Davis               Teacher Assistant
Miss N Bartlett                       Teacher Assistant
Ms P Duffus – Reid                Teacher Assistant
Ms Z Ali                      Teacher Assistant
Miss P Score                    Teacher Assistant
Mr J Hicks Teacher Assistant
Mrs A Constable Teacher Assistant
Miss N Akhtar Teacher Assistant
Mr R Malik Teacher Assistant
Ms L Seymour Teacher Assistant
Ms. C. Humble   Welfare Assistant
Claudine Jones Resource Assistant
TBA Resource Assistant
Mr J Hines                  Site Supervisor
Mr D Cummins                       Assistant Site Supervisor